Click here for the current South East Division Table

Tuesday, 3 November 2020
19:45 VCD Athletic 1 : 1 East Grinstead Town Old Riad , Crayford
19:45 Old Riad , Crayford
Tuesday, 27 October 2020
19:30 Phoenix Sports 1 : 2 East Grinstead Town Mayplace Ground , Bexleyheath
19:30 Mayplace Ground , Bexleyheath
Saturday, 24 October 2020
15:00 East Grinstead Town 2 : 2 Whitstable Town The OHOB Community Stadium , East Grinstead
15:00 The OHOB Community Stadium , East Grinstead
Saturday, 17 October 2020
15:00 Sittingbourne 1 : 0 East Grinstead Town TEC Stadium , Sittingbourne (FA Trophy)
15:00 TEC Stadium , Sittingbourne (FA Trophy)
Saturday, 10 October 2020
15:00 Ashford United 0 : 3 East Grinstead Town Homelands Stadium , Ashford
15:00 Homelands Stadium , Ashford
Tuesday, 6 October 2020
19:30 East Grinstead Town 4 : 1 Ramsgate The OHOB Community Stadium , East Grinstead
19:30 The OHOB Community Stadium , East Grinstead
Saturday, 3 October 2020
15:00 Chipstead 1 : 0 East Grinstead Town Chipstead , Chipstead (FA Cup)
15:00 Chipstead , Chipstead (FA Cup)
Tuesday, 22 September 2020
19:30 East Grinstead Town 3 : 3 EG win 4-3 on pens Worthing The OHOB Community Stadium , East Grinstead (FA Cup)
19:30 The OHOB Community Stadium , East Grinstead (FA Cup)
Saturday, 19 September 2020
15:00 Haywards Heath Town 1 : 4 East Grinstead Town Hanbury Park , Haywards Heath
15:00 Hanbury Park , Haywards Heath
Saturday, 12 September 2020
15:00 East Grinstead Town 3 : 2 Phoenix Sports OHOB Community Stadium , East Grinstead (FA Cup)
15:00 OHOB Community Stadium , East Grinstead (FA Cup)

Proud Sponsors of East Grinstead Town FC

ohob GCL New logo