Click here for the current Bostik South East Division Table

Saturday, 27 April 2019
15:00 East Grinstead Town - : - Faversham Town East Court , East Grinstead
15:00 East Court , East Grinstead
Monday, 22 April 2019
15:00 Haywards Heath Town - : - East Grinstead Town Hanbury Park , Haywards Heath
15:00 Hanbury Park , Haywards Heath
Saturday, 20 April 2019
15:00 East Grinstead Town - : - Whitstable Town East Court , East Grinstead
15:00 East Court , East Grinstead
Saturday, 13 April 2019
15:00 VCD Athletic - : - East Grinstead Town Old Road , Crayford
15:00 Old Road , Crayford
Saturday, 6 April 2019
15:00 Phoenix Sports - : - East Grinstead Town Mayplace Ground , Bexleyheath
15:00 Mayplace Ground , Bexleyheath
Saturday, 30 March 2019
15:00 East Grinstead Town - : - Hythe Town East Court , East Grinstead
15:00 East Court , East Grinstead
Saturday, 23 March 2019
15:00 East Grinstead Town - : - Thamesmead Town (Postponed) East Court , East Grinstead
15:00 East Court , East Grinstead
Saturday, 16 March 2019
15:00 Ashford United - : - East Grinstead Town Homelands Stadium , Ashford
15:00 Homelands Stadium , Ashford
Saturday, 9 March 2019
15:00 East Grinstead Town - : - Herne Bay East Court , East Grinstead
15:00 East Court , East Grinstead
Saturday, 2 March 2019
15:00 Greenwich Borough - : - East Grinstead Town Princes Park , Eltham
15:00 Princes Park , Eltham
Saturday, 23 February 2019
15:00 East Grinstead Town - : - Hastings United East Court , East Grinstead
15:00 East Court , East Grinstead
Saturday, 16 February 2019
15:00 Sittingbourne - : - East Grinstead Town TEC Stadium , Sittingbourne
15:00 TEC Stadium , Sittingbourne
Saturday, 9 February 2019
15:00 East Grinstead Town - : - Ramsgate East Court , East Grinstead
15:00 East Court , East Grinstead
Wednesday, 6 February 2019
19:45 Guernsey - : - East Grinstead Town Foots Lane , St Peter Port
19:45 Foots Lane , St Peter Port
Saturday, 2 February 2019
15:00 East Grinstead Town - : - Horsham East Court , East Grinstead
15:00 East Court , East Grinstead
Saturday, 26 January 2019
15:00 Sevenoaks Town - : - East Grinstead Town Greatness Park , Sevenoaks
15:00 Greatness Park , Sevenoaks
Saturday, 19 January 2019
15:00 East Grinstead Town - : - Three Bridges East Court , East Grinstead
15:00 East Court , East Grinstead
Saturday, 12 January 2019
15:00 East Grinstead Town - : - Cray Wanderers East Court , East Grinstead
15:00 East Court , East Grinstead
Saturday, 5 January 2019
15:00 Whitstable Town - : - East Grinstead Town Belmont Ground , Whitstable
15:00 Belmont Ground , Whitstable
Saturday, 29 December 2018
15:00 East Grinstead Town - : - Haywards Heath Town East Court , East Grinstead
15:00 East Court , East Grinstead