Click here for the current Bostik South East Division Table

Saturday, 11 August 2018
15:00 East Grinstead Town 1 : 3 Phoenix Sports East Court , East Grinstead
15:00 East Court , East Grinstead
Saturday, 18 August 2018
15:00 Hythe Town 3 : 0 East Grinstead Town Reachfields Stadium , Hythe
15:00 Reachfields Stadium , Hythe
Monday, 27 August 2018
15:00 East Grinstead Town 1 : 3 Whyteleafe East Court , East Grinstead
15:00 East Court , East Grinstead
Saturday, 1 September 2018
15:00 Cray Wanderers 2 : 0 East Grinstead Town Hayes Lane - Bromley FC , St Mary's Cray
15:00 Hayes Lane - Bromley FC , St Mary's Cray
Saturday, 15 September 2018
15:00 East Grinstead Town 3 : 1 VCD Athletic East Court , East Grinstead
15:00 East Court , East Grinstead
Tuesday, 25 September 2018
19:30 East Grinstead Town - : - Guernsey East Court , East Grinstead
19:30 East Court , East Grinstead
Saturday, 29 September 2018
15:00 Three Bridges - : - East Grinstead Town Jubilee Walk , Three Bridges
15:00 Jubilee Walk , Three Bridges
Saturday, 6 October 2018
15:00 East Grinstead Town - : - Sevenoaks Town East Court , East Grinstead
15:00 East Court , East Grinstead
Tuesday, 9 October 2018
19:45 Faversham Town - : - East Grinstead Town Shepard Neame Stadium , Faversham
19:45 Shepard Neame Stadium , Faversham
Saturday, 20 October 2018
15:00 Horsham - : - East Grinstead Town Culver Road - Lancing , Horsham
15:00 Culver Road - Lancing , Horsham
Saturday, 3 November 2018
15:00 Thamesmead Town - : - East Grinstead Town Princes Park - Dartford , Thamesmead
15:00 Princes Park - Dartford , Thamesmead
Saturday, 10 November 2018
15:00 East Grinstead Town - : - Ashford United East Court , East Grinstead
15:00 East Court , East Grinstead
Saturday, 17 November 2018
15:00 Ramsgate - : - East Grinstead Town Southwood Stadium , Ramsgate
15:00 Southwood Stadium , Ramsgate
Saturday, 24 November 2018
15:00 East Grinstead Town - : - Sittingbourne East Court , East Grinstead
15:00 East Court , East Grinstead
Saturday, 1 December 2018
15:00 Hastings United - : - East Grinstead Town The Pilot Field , Hastings
15:00 The Pilot Field , Hastings
Saturday, 8 December 2018
15:00 East Grinstead Town - : - Greenwich Borough East Court , East Grinstead
15:00 East Court , East Grinstead
Saturday, 15 December 2018
15:00 Herne Bay - : - East Grinstead Town Altira Park Stadium , Herne Bay
15:00 Altira Park Stadium , Herne Bay
Saturday, 22 December 2018
22:09 Whyteleafe - : - East Grinstead Town Church Road , Whyteleafe
22:09 Church Road , Whyteleafe
Saturday, 29 December 2018
15:00 East Grinstead Town - : - Haywards Heath Town East Court , East Grinstead
15:00 East Court , East Grinstead
Saturday, 5 January 2019
15:00 Whitstable Town - : - East Grinstead Town Belmont Ground , Whitstable
15:00 Belmont Ground , Whitstable